There are 16 member schools of TSSSA surrounding Mount Taranaki and I would like to acknowledge all of the school communities for their time and commitment in ensuring secondary school students in the region have the opportunity to be active.

Furthest south we have

  • Patea Area School
  • Te Kura Kaupapa Māori O Ngati Ruanui
  • Te Paepae O Aotea
  • Opunkae High School
  • Te Kura Kaupapa Māori O Nga Ruahine Rangi
  • Stratford High School
  • Taranaki Diocesan
  • Inglewood High School

and in North Taranaki we have

  • Coastal Taranaki School
  • Spotswood College
  • New Plymouth Boys High School
  • New Plymouth Girls High School
  • Francis Douglas Memorial College
  • Te pi’ipi’inga kakano mai Rangiatea
  • Sacred Heart Girls College
  • Waitara High School.