TSSSA Championship Golf

Te Ngutu Golf Course

Registration open - 9.00am
Safety Briefing - 9.20am
Tee off - 9.30am

Teams will begin teeing off at 9.30am and the next teams will then follow on in 8 minute intervals.

The Championship Golf competition is for those with a handicap of 24 or under. Schools may enter individuals as well as teams, with teams consisting of 4 individuals. Players must have an official membership and handicap to play in this tournament, which will ensure golf etiquette, course care and avoid slow play.

No caddies are allowed to be used at this tournament.
No limit to the numbers entered.

The winner of this competition proceeds to the District playoff, playing off against the winner of the Manawatu / Whanganui region. The district playoff is to be hosted in Taranaki in 2019 & is scheduled for Thursday 30th May 2019 at New Plymouth Golf Course. The winner of the district playoff proceeds to the NZSS Golf Finals to be held on Monday 2nd September 2019 in Cromwell, Otago.

See your School Sports Coordinator to enter this TSSSA Championship event.
Entries due in no later than Tuesday 2nd April.